Head office – We are here for you!

General information

info@sectodesign.fi

tel. +358 9 5050 598
Subscribe to Newsletter

Follow us on

Vimeo, Pinterest,
Instagram

Emma Frenzel

CEO

emma@sectodesign.fi
tel. +358 9 5050 598

Tuula Juselius

Founder, Creative Director

tuula@sectodesign.fi

tel. +358 9 5050 598

Minna Hyvönen

Logistics Manager
& Sales Finland

minna@sectodesign.fi

tel. +358 9 315 85 755

Auli Pitkänen

Sales Coordinator

auli@sectodesign.fi

tel. +358 9 315 85 754

Kristina Blomqvist

Controller

kristina@sectodesign.fi

tel. +358 9 315 85 753

Henna Stranden

Accounts Coordinator

henna@sectodesign.fi

tel. +358 9 5050 598

Heidi Kellia

Export Sales Manager
North America and China

heidi@sectodesign.fi

tel. +358 9 5050 598

Marjaana Heleniemi

Creative Manager

marjaana@sectodesign.fi

tel. +358 9 5050 598

Tobias Backman

IPR and Project Coordinator

tobias@sectodesign.fi

tel. +358 9 5050 598

Elina Hakanen

PR and Communications Manager

elina@sectodesign.fi

tel. +358 9 5050 598