Head office – We are here for you!

General information

info@sectodesign.fi

tel. +358 9 5050 598
Subscribe to Newsletter

Tuula Jusélius

Founder, CEO, Creative Director
tuula@sectodesign.fi
tel. +358 9 5050 598

Emma Frenzel

On maternity leave

Minna Hyvönen

Logistics Manager
& Sales Finland

minna@sectodesign.fi

tel. +358 9 5050 598

Auli Pitkänen

Sales Coordinator

auli@sectodesign.fi

tel. +358 9 5050 598

Kristina Blomqvist

Controller

kristina@sectodesign.fi

tel. +358 9 5050 598

Henna Stranden

Accounts Coordinator

henna@sectodesign.fi

tel. +358 9 5050 598

Heidi Leonela

Export Sales Manager
North America and China

heidi@sectodesign.fi

tel. +358 9 5050 598

Marjaana Heleniemi

Creative Manager

marjaana@sectodesign.fi

tel. +358 9 5050 598

Tobias Backman

IPR and Project Coordinator

tobias@sectodesign.fi

tel. +358 9 5050 598

Tuuli Vepsäläinen

PR and Communications Manager

tuuli@sectodesign.fi

tel. +358 9 5050 598

Miia Sulanko

Sales Assistant

miia@sectodesign.fi

tel. +358 9 5050 598

Markus Aspelin

Sales Assistant

markus@sectodesign.fi

tel. +358 9 5050 598

Elina Hakanen

On maternity leave